Feuerwehrkommandant:

HBI Kronlachner Herbert
Mobil: 0664 / 155 21 06
E-Mail: herbert.kronlachner@aon.at
Feuerwehrkommandant Stellvertreter:

OBI Nimmerfall Harald
Mobil: 0650 / 38 45 495
E-Mail: nimmerfall.harald@gmail.com
Schriftführer:

AW Mallinger Alexander
Mobil: 0664 / 803 802 673
E-Mail: alex.mallinger@gmail.com
Kassenführer:

AW Schachner Hubert
Mobil: 07247 / 69 31
E-Mail: hubert.schachner@aon.at

Zugskommandant:

BI Mallinger Christian
Mobil: 0699 / 11 60 88 67
E-Mail: ch.mallinger@aon.at
Gerätewart:

AW Hilgart Rudolf
Mobil: 0664 / 38 35 079
E-Mail: hilgart@gmx.at

Lotsen- und Nachrichtenkommandant:

HBM Lukas Webinger
Mobil: 0660 / 70 45 357
E-Mail: lukaswebinger@gmail.com
Jugendbetreuer:

BI Kolb Christian
Mobil: 0664 / 83 22 841
E-Mail: kolb.christian@aon.at

Atemschutzwart:
HBM Renöckl Bernhard
Mobil: 0699 / 16 22 30 09
E-Mail: bernhard@renoeckl.at